Meet the team

You can contact the team on any of the following contact numbers: Corporate & Business Banking Jersey: +44 (0)1534 881188, Corporate & Business Banking IOM: +44 (0)1624 643682

 

Name Designation

 

martyn

Martyn Sampier

Wealth International/Head: Corporate & Business Banking and Banking Product

Martyn.samphier@standardbank.com

Tel +44 (0) 1534 881050 

Ian Hamilton

 

Ian Hamilton

Head: Corporate and Business Banking, Isle of Man

Ian.hamilton@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1624 643684 

Mark Grigg
 
Mark Grigg

Executive: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

Mark.grigg@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881056

Martin Hibbs

Martin Hibbs

Executive: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

Martin.hibbs@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881015 

Jason Gaines

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking,

Isle of Man

Jason.gaines@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1624 643750

Anthony Le Feuvre

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey 

Anthony.lefeuvre@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881068

Alan Mitchell

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

Alan.mitchell@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881424

Peter Dixon

Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Isle of Man

Peter.dixon@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1624 643673

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey 

Peter.thomas@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881162

 lorna_limbrick 

Lorna Limbrick

Business Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

lorna.limbrick@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881290

claire_short

Claire Short 

Assistant Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Claire.short@standardbank.com

 Tel +44 (0) 1534 881278

 ryan_howard 

Ryan Howard

Account Officer: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Ryan.howard@standardbank.com 

Tel +44 (0) 1534 881278

 jeannine_carey 

Jeaninne Carey

Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Jeannine.carey@standardbank.com 

Tel +44 (0) 1534 881088

 mark_french

Mark French

Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Mark.French@standardbank.com  

Tel +44 (0) 1534 881040 

 nicola_summers

Nicola Summers

Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Nicola.summers@standardbank.com  

Tel +44 (0) 1534 881020 

 cliff _dasilva

 Cliff da Silva

 

Support Team Business Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Jersey

Cliff.dasilva@standardbank.com  


Tel +44 (0) 1534 881020 

 amanda_gwaba

Amanda Gwaba

Manager: Corporate & Business Banking, Isle of Man

Amanda.gwaba@standardbank.com  

Tel +44 (0) 1624 643682

 james_maddox

James Maddox

Supervisor: Corporate & Business Banking, Isle of Man

James.Maddox@standardbank.com  

Tel +44 (0) 1624 6433672

 laura

Laura Lewandowskyj 

Supervisor: Corporate & Business Banking, Isle of Man

Laura.lewandowskyj@standardbank.com  

Tel +44 (0) 1624 6433674

To contact our switchboard please use the following numbers:

Corporate & Business Banking Jersey: +44 (0)1534 881188

Corporate & Business Banking IOM: +44 (0)1624 643614

 

 


Online Banking Login

Contact us

Offshore Services South Africa
+27 (0) 860 333 383

International
+44 (0) 1624 643643

Sharesocialicons