Meet the team

You can contact the team on any of the following contact numbers: Corporate & Business Banking Jersey: +44 (0)1534 881188, Corporate & Business Banking IOM: +44 (0)1624 643614

Name Designation

Will Thorp

Will Thorp

Chief Executive Officer: The Offshore Group

William.Thorp@standardbank.com

 +44 (0) 1534 881351

 

 

 

Ian Hamilton

Ian Hamilton

Head: Corporate and Business Banking, Isle of Man

Ian.hamilton@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1624 643684

 

 

 

 

Mark Grigg
Mark Grigg

Executive: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

Mark.grigg@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881056

 

 

 

 

Martin Hibbs

Martin Hibbs

Executive: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

Martin.hibbs@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881015

 

 

Martyn Samphier

Head: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

Martyn.samphier@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881050

 

 

 

 

David Joshua

David Joshua

Corporate & Intermediary Investment, Jersey

david.joshua@standardbank.com

 +44 (0)1534 881138

 

Jason Gaines

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Isle of Man

Jason.gaines@standardbank.com

 

+44 (0)1624 643750

 

 

Anthony Le Feuvre

Anthony Le Feuvre

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

Anthony.lefeuvre@standardbank.com 

+44 (0)1534 881068

 

 

 

 

Alan Mitchell

Senior Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

Alan.mitchell@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881424 

 

 

 

 

Peter Dixon

Peter Dixon

Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Isle of Man

 

 Peter.dixon@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1624 643673

 

 

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas

Manager: Corporate and Business Banking, Jersey

 

 Peter.thomas@standardbank.com

+44 (0)1534 881162

 

 

   

To contact our switchboard please use the following numbers:

Corporate & Business Banking Jersey: +44 (0)1534 881188

Corporate & Business Banking IOM: +44 (0)1624 643614

 

 


Sharesocialicons

Online Banking Login

Contact Us

Offshore Services South Africa
+27 (0) 860 333 383

Isle of Man
+44 (0) 1624 643643

Jersey
+44 (0)1534 881188